Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you would like to learn more!

For general questions or comments send an email to: info@ncdserraclub.com

Or write to us at:
 
Serra Club of North Central Dallas
P.O. Box 830636
Richardson, TX 75083-0636

To contact our board members directly use the email addresses shown below.

Officers and Trustees
2019-2020


President
Darwin Hutchison
president@ncdserraclub.com
 
 
Secretary
Meg Haerr
secretary@ncdserraclub.com
 
 
Treasurer
Dennis Epping
treasurer@ncdserraclub.com

 

Vice President -
Programs

Kathi Thompson
programs@ncdserraclub.com

Vice President -
Membership

Will Alt
membership@ncdserraclub.com

'The Last Supper' by Jaume Huguet

Vice President -
Vocations

Mike Holmes
vocations@ncdserraclub.com

Vice President -
Communications

Dawn Epping
communications@ncdserraclub.com

 

Newsletter Editor
Dawn Epping
newsletter@ncdserraclub.com
 
 
President Elect
Will Alt
presidentelect@ncdserraclub.com
 
 
Past President
Jim Duffy
pastpresident@ncdserraclub.com
 
 
Trustees
Don Simoneaux, 3rd Yr. trustee3@ncdserraclub.com

Peter Lobo, 2nd Yr.
trustee2@ncdserraclub.com

Jim O'Malley, 1st Yr.
trustee1@ncdserraclub.com
 
 
Chaplain
Fr. Michael Guadagnoli chaplain@ncdserraclub.com

 


For any problems or issues with the website please contact webmaster@ncdserraclub.com